close
Technology

A way to watch the live flow for today’s Apple keynote

Apple is holding a keynote nowadays on its campus in Cupertino, and the organisation is expected to speak about new offerings. Don’t expect any new device, today’s occasion need to be all about content. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in big apple, 5 PM in London, 6 PM in Paris), you’ll have the ability to watch the occasion because the agency is streaming it live.

Rumor has it that the corporation plans to unveil multiple new services. The maximum predicted one may be a brand new video streaming carrier that have to compete with Netflix, Amazon top Video and others. in addition to that provider, Apple will unveil an Apple news subscription to get right of entry to magazines and top rate articles for a flat monthly rate.

however we may hear about a mysterious credit score card and a gaming subscription carrier. info are nonetheless thin, so it’s going to be thrilling to pay attention Apple communicate about all the ones offerings.

when you have an Apple television, you could download the Apple activities app in the App store. It helps you to stream today’s occasion and rewatch old ones. The app icon became up to date a few days ago for the occasion.

And if you don’t have an Apple tv, the agency additionally lets you live-movement the event from the Apple events phase on its internet site. This video feed now works in all most important browsers — Safari, Microsoft area, Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.

with the intention to recap, here’s how you could watch today’s Apple event:

Your favored internet browser at the Mac or home windows 10.
An Apple tv with the Apple events app within the App store.
Google Chrome for your Android phone.
And here’s the hyperlink to the stay stream.
Of path, you can also examine TechCrunch’s stay weblog in case you’re caught at paintings and really want our wonderful statement tune to help you get through your day. we’ve a group in the room.

Leave a Response